OCCFA HOME: Welcome to our Website!

Links:  IEA/NEA State Homepage         IEA Facebook Page
            Contact Legislators

CONTRACT 2016-2020   for OCC Full-Time Faculty
Available only with OCC Log-in

Oakton AFALink to Adjunct Faculty Association Web
Page (with their
Adjunct Contract link)

OCCFA, the Oakton Community College Faculty Association, is the IEA/NEA local that represents the full-time faculty at OaktonInformation about OCCFA is found on the various Pages listed in the column on the right of this page.   Below is some basic contact information.  (Katherine Schuster, OCCFA President, is the best bet for an initial contact–see below.)

Oaktons Homepage Directory is also a good source of contact info for Oakton faculty.    Also, here is a link to the ACADEMIC CALENDAR .
_________________________________________________

OCCFA  OFFICERS:   2016-2017


President:
   Katherine Schuster         schuster@oakton.edu
847  376  7118

Vice President:   Greg Hamill            ghamill@oakton.edu
847  376  7041

Secretary:  Will Crawford crawford@oakton.edu
847  376  7137

Treasurer:  Megan Klein         mklein@oakton.edu
847  376  7125

IEA Rep:  Peter Hudis             
phudis@oakton.edu
847  376 7178
_________________________________________________

See the Officers and Senators Page for info on Oakton Faculty Senators.
Questions about these pages should be directed to John Stryker at jstryker@oakton.edu.
Advertisements